Helix navidad

Have Yourself a ‘Double Helix Christmas’….and may all your Nucleosomes be bright

All together now….

On the first day of Christmas my lab love gave to me:

  • A knock-back from the E-di-tor

On the second day of Christmas my lab love gave to me:

  • 2 peer reviews, and a knock-back from the E-di-tor

On the third day of Christmas my lab love gave to me:

  • 3 standard errors, 2 peer reviews, and a knock-back from the E-di-tor

On the fourth day of Christmas my lab love gave to me:

  • 4 re-submissions, 3 standard errors, 2 peer reviews, and a knock-back from the E-di-tor

On the fifth day of Christmas my lab love gave to me:

  • 5 Hy-poth-e-ses, 4 re-submissions, 3 standard errors, 2 peer reviews, and a knock-back from the E-di-tor

On the sixth day of Christmas my lab love gave to me:

  • 6 impact points, 5 Hy-poth-e-ses, 4 re-submissions, 3 standard errors, 2 peer reviews, and a knock-back from the E-di-tor

On the seventh day of Christmas my lab love gave to me:

  • 7 tips-a-racking, 6 impact points, 5 Hy-poth-e-ses, 4 re-submissions, 3 standard errors, 2 peer reviews, and a knock-back from the E-di-tor

On the eighth day of Christmas my lab love gave to me:

  • 8 channels pipetting, 7 tips-a-racking, 6 impact points, 5 Hy-poth-e-ses, 4 re-submissions, 3 standard errors, 2 peer reviews, and a knock-back from the E-di-tor

On the ninth day of Christmas my lab love gave to me:

  • 9 reps-a-ringing, 8 channels pipetting, 7 tips-a-racking, 6 impact points, 5 Hy-poth-e-ses, 4 re-submissions, 3 standard errors, 2 peer reviews, and a knock-back from the E-di-tor

On the tenth day of Christmas my lab love gave to me:

  • 10 degrees of freedom, 9 reps-a-ringing, 8 channels pipetting, 7 tips-a-racking, 6 impact points, 5 Hy-poth-e-ses, 4 re-submissions, 3 standard errors, 2 peer reviews, and a knock-back from the E-di-tor

On the eleventh day of Christmas my lab love gave to me:

  • 11 mutant screens, 10 degrees of freedom, 9 reps-a-ringing, 8 channels pipetting, 7 tips-a-racking, 6 impact points, 5 Hy-poth-e-ses, 4 re-submissions, 3 standard errors, 2 peer reviews, and a knock-back from the E-di-tor

On the twelfth day of Christmas my lab love gave to me:

  • 12 missing data, 11 mutant screens, 10 degrees of freedom, 9 reps-a-ringing, 8 channels pipetting, 7 tips-a-racking, 6 impact points, 5 Hy-poth-e-ses, 4 re-submissions, 3 standard errors, 2 peer reviews, and a knock-back from the E-di-tor

Merry Christmas everyone!!

 

You can follow et Al. on The Twitter @lopsidedlablife

